Mercy Hills Pack Bundle Three plus Extras

The third bundle in the Mercy Hills Pack series!


Omega's Flight

Lone Wolf's Omega

Omega's Heart

Plus...  one bonus story for each novel AND the novelette The Warrior, which follows Holland when he goes back to Buffalo Gap to confront his father and bring back the omegas to Mercy Hills.