Mercy Hills Reading Order

In the Main Series

  1. Mating the Omega
  2. Abel’s Omega
  3. Duke’s Baby Deal
  4. Omega’s Alpha
  5. Legally Mated
  6. Omega’s Flight
  7. Omega’s Heart
  8. Cale’s Artic Wolf (tentative title)
  9. Shifter’s Victory (tentative title)

In the Mercy Hills Universe

Sanctuary can be read on its own, but is best read just before or just after Omega’s Flight.

Lone Wolf’s Omega can be read on its own and takes place at about the same time as Omega’s Heart.

Mercy of the Court will take Laine and Garrick outside the safe walls of Mercy Hills, to defend a shifter caught breaking the Segregation Laws.